Internal and External Shareholders

Internal Shareholders

  • Undergraduate and graduate students of Eskişehir Osmangazi University
  • Faculty members of Eskişehir Osmangazi University Institute of Social Sciences
  • Other Faculties, Vocational Departments, Institutes, Research Centers, and Administrative Staff of the University
  • Collaborating Units of the University in Education and Employment (e.g., BAP unit, International Relations Unit)

External Shareholders

  • Alumni
  • National Universities and Research Centers
  • International Universities and Research Centers
  • Scientific Organizations
  • Local Authorities
  • Local Non-governmental Organizations and Trade Boards
  • Development Agencies
  • Regulatory and Supervisory Authorities (e.g., ÖSYM, YÖK, YÖKAK)
  • Other Governmental Institutions (e.g., TÜBİTAK)